Planning Committee

%e2%80%abimsslogo

The Best of the Best

 

We have pulled together the best of the best from across our region to plan the upcoming seminar.  Please feel free to contact us if you have questions, need information or wish to participate in some way.  We are happy to help you and would love to hear from you.


2019 IMSS Planning Committee

 

Committee

Chair

General

Omar Munoz, UT

Omar.munoz@path.utah.edu

Program

Holly Weinberg, MT

roho281@aol.com

Audio Visual Aids

Registration

Franciszka Wriborg, WY

franciszkas4@gmail.com

Social

Karen Dixon-Hoskins, ID

dixhos@gmail.com

 

Exhibit Chair

Kelly Amidei, MT

region8imss@gmail.com

Publicity

Susie Zanto, MT

laboratorysolutionz@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Abbey Wichman, MT

awichman@cmmccares.com

Finance

Cathy McNary, CO

timjcathym@aol.com

PACE

Erika Buchanan, CO

erika.e.buchanan@questdiagnostics.com

Awards

Holly Weinberg
roho281@aol.com

Website and Social Media

Diane Stumpf, (website)

dstumpf138@gmail.com

Lauren Gansemer,(Facebook)

lauren.gansemer@imail.org,

laragans757@yahoo.com

Region VIII Director

Holly Weinberg
roho281@aol.com

Comments are closed