Planning Committee

%e2%80%abimsslogo

The Best of the Best

 

We have pulled together the best of the best from across our region to plan the upcoming seminar.  Please feel free to contact us if you have questions, need information or wish to participate in some way.  We are happy to help you and would love to hear from you.


2018 IMSS Planning Committee

 

Committee

Chair

General

Abbey Wichman

awichman@cmmccares.com

Program

WY

 

Audio Visual Aids

Registration

Mary Galindo

Mary.galindo@aruplab.com

Social

Rose Jordan

jrosepj85@gmail.com

 

Exhibitor Liaison

Kelly Amidei

region8imss@gmail.com

Publicity

Hollie Bearce

bearce.hollie@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Diane Stumpf

dstumpf138@gmail.com

Finance

Debbie Shell

dmshell1707@gmail.com

PACE

Gale Stevens

gale.stevens@wyo.gov

Awards

Holly Weinberg
roho281@aol.com

Website and Social Media

BreeAnn Cossitt, (website)

Breeannw24@hotmail.com

Lauren Gansemer,(Facebook)

lauren.gansemer@imail.org,

laragans757@yahoo.com

Region VIII Director

Holly Weinberg
roho281@aol.com

Comments are closed