Region VIII Council

Region VIII Director (19)

Holly Weinberg

H: 406-822-3179

C: 208-350-9684

roho281@aol.com

lozeau54@gmail.com

Secretary (17)

Stephanie Mihane

C: 303-884-1640

smihane@aol.com

Stephanie.S.Mihane@kp.org

Treasurer (18)

Debbie Shell

C: 208-863-6710

dmshell1707@gmail.com

ASCLS-CO President

Ian Wallace

C: 505-577-2230

iwallace0904@gmail.com

ASCLS-CO President-Elect

Stephen Tidd

C: 208-710-3603

Stephen.Tidd@uchealth.org

ASCLS-ID President

Mechelle Reeve

C: 801-668-7603

mechellesargent@yahoo.com

ASCLS-ID President-Elect

Chris Doran

C: 208-440-1595

doranc@slhs.org

ASCLS-MT President

Ashlee Ketchum

C: 406-853-5713

ketchum_7@msn.com

ASCLS-MT President-Elect

Tori Rensink

C: 406-581-5740

Calzena0@hotmail.com

ASCLS-UT President

Omar Munoz, interim

C: 801-486-4995

omar.munoz@path.utah.edu

ASCLS-UT Pres-Elect

TBD

ASCLS-WY President

Jill Graff

C: 307-351-4975

jgraff@mhccwyo.org

ASCLS-WY President-Elect

Franciszka Wriborg

C: 307-433-4397

franciszkas4@gmail.com

New Professional & New Member Forum (19)

Student Representative (18)

Samantha Buck

sambuck2014@gmail.com

Membership Development Chair (20)

Melissa Dumoulin

C: 208-859-0559

babybee20@hotmail.com

Leadership Development Chair (20)

Buffy Kelly

C: 307-287-6657

buffykelly4@yahoo.com

Government Affairs Chair (20)

J.R. Constance

jrc@rodricon.com

PAC Chair (20)

Joni Gilstrap

H:  406-252-6337

W:  406-657-4046

jgilstrap@billingsclinic.org

Region VIII Leadership Academy Co-Coordinator(19)

Joni Gilstrap

H:  406-252-6337

W:  406-657-4046

jgilstrap@billingsclinic.org

Region VIII Leadership Academy Co-Coordinator (19)

Susie Zanto

C:  406-459-1076

laboratorysolutionz@gmail.com

da_zzzz@gmail.com

Region VIII Webmaster

BreeAnn Widman

breeannw24@hotmail.com

Government Affairs Liaison (20)

Lori Murray, South Dakota

lori.murray@avera.org

 

Tax Officer

Karol Brewer

H: 307-739-1404

C:  307-690-1451

karol@blissnet.com

 

Comments are closed