Region VIII Council

Position Name Address/Phone Number E-mail Address
Region VIII Director Holly Weinberg

 

710 Westfall Rd

Superior, MT 59872

H:  406-822-3179

C:  208-350-9684

roho281@aol.com

lozeau54@gmail.com

Secretary Stephanie Mihane 3892 S. Mission Parkway

Aurora, CO 80013

W:  303-404-4117

C:  303-884-1640

smihane@aol.com

Stephanie.S.Mihane@kp.org

 

Treasurer Debbie Shell

 

5812 Buckskin Rd.

Pocatello, ID  83201

H: 208-234-0722

C:  208-863-6710

dmshell1707@gmail.com
Membership Development Chair Franciszka Wriborg

 

3730 Rawlins St

Cheyenne, WY  82001

C: 307-433-4397

franciszkas4@gmail.com

franciszka.wriborg@uchealth.org

Leadership Development Chair Elizabeth “Buffy” Kelly

 

2736 Country Dream

Cheyenne, WY 82009

C: 307-287-6657

buffykelly4@yahoo.com

 

New Professional & New Member Forum Elizabeth LeFors Libba429@gmail.com
Student Representative Maria Lucia Rodriguez  marilurodriguez.96@gmail.com
Budget Audit Chair Diane Stumpf 138 Aries Drive

Rexburg, ID 83440

C:  208-520-6318

W:  208-529-6042

dstumpf138@gmail.com
Region VIII Leadership Academy Coordinator Joni Gilstrap

 

 

 

 

 

Susie Zanto

1245 Ave E

Billings, MT 59102

H:  406-252-6337

W:  406-657-4046

 

2 Capital Court

Helena, MT 59601

C:  406-459-1076

jgilstrap@billingsclinic.org

 

 

 

 

laboratorysolutionz@gmail.com

da_zzzz@gmail.com

ASCLS-CO President Ian Wallace 683 South Depew Street

Lakewood, CO 80226

C: 505-577-2230

H: 720-389-7179

iwallace0904@gmail.com

 

ASCLS-CO President Elect Angie Fisher C: 208-710-3603 Angie_fisher@comcast.net
ASCLS-ID President Diane Stumpf 138 Aries Drive

Rexburg, ID 83440

C: 208-520-6318

W:  208-529-6042

 dstumpf138@gmail.com
ASCLS-ID President Elect Mechelle Reeve mechellesargent@yahoo.com
ASCLS-MT President Amy Steinmetz Billings, MT asteinmetz@billingsclinic.org
ASCLS-MT President Elect Ashlee Ketchum P.O. Box 1053

Miles City,  MT 59301

Home phone – 406-232-3873

Cell – 406-853-5713

 ketchum_7@msn.com
ASCLS-UT President Omar Munoz, Interim  munozo@aruplab.com
ASCLS-UT President Elect
Government Affairs Chair Debbie Shell 5812 Buckskin Rd.

Pocatello, ID 83201

H: 208-234-0722

C: 208-863-6710

dmshell1707@gmail.com

 

ASCLS-WY President Jill Graff 807 Van Buren St.

Douglas, WY  82634

H: 307- 358-0590

W: 307-351-4975

jgraff@mhccwyo.org
ASCLS-WY President Elect Franciszka Wriborg 3730 Rawlins St

Cheyenne, WY  82001

C: 307-433-4397

franciszkas4@gmail.com
Region VIII Webmaster BreeAnn Widman 1808 Pinyon Drive

Laurel MT 59044

C:  307-399-5350

H:  406-633-4054

breeannw24@hotmail.com

 

PAC Chair Connie Ohlson
1304 Green Street

Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-3135

 zub@verinet.com

Comments are closed