Region VIII Council 2018-2019

Region VIII Director

Holly Weinberg

H: 406-822-3179

C: 208-350-9684

roho281@aol.com

lozeau54@gmail.com

Secretary

Stephanie Mihane

C: 303-884-1640

smihane@aol.com

Stephanie.S.Mihane@kp.org

Treasurer

Debbie Shell

C: 208-863-6710

dmshell1707@gmail.com

ASCLS-CO President

Barbara Brown

C: (719) 650-1422

barbarabrownmls@comcast.net

ASCLS-CO President-Elect

To Be Determined

 

 

ASCLS-ID President

Chris Doran

C: 208-440-1595

doranc@slhs.org

ASCLS-ID President-Elect

Kami McGann

C: (208) 407-0543

kjmcgann_bsmt@hotmail.com

ASCLS-MT President

Tori Rensink

C: 406-581-5740

Calzena0@hotmail.com

ASCLS-MT President-Elect

Cara Bushmaker

H: 406-570-9846

cararyan7@gmail.com

ASCLS-UT President

Omar Munoz

C: 801-486-4995

omar.munoz@path.utah.edu

ASCLS-UT Pres-Elect

To Be Determined

 

ASCLS-WY President

Jill Graff

C: 307-351-4975

jgraff@mhccwyo.org

ASCLS-WY President-Elect

Franciszka Wriborg

C: 307-433-4397

franciszkas4@gmail.com

New Professional & New Member Forum

Franki-Marie Herdt

C: 307-631-2355

Franki.herdt@gmail.com

Student Representative

Grant Edvalson

gedvalson@hotmail.com

Membership Development Chair

Melissa Dumoulin

C: 208-859-0559

babybee20@hotmail.com

Leadership Development Chair

Buffy Kelly

C: 307-287-6657

buffykelly4@yahoo.com

 

 

ASCLS GAC Representative

Debbie Shell

C: 208-863-6710

dmshell1707@gmail.com

PAC Chair

Joni Gilstrap

H:  406-252-6337

W:  406-657-4046

jgilstrap@billingsclinic.org

Region VIII Leadership Academy Co-Coordinator

Joni Gilstrap

H:  406-252-6337

W:  406-657-4046

jgilstrap@billingsclinic.org

Region VIII Leadership Academy Co-Coordinator

To Be Determined

Region VIII Webmaster

Diane Stumpf

C:  208-520-6318

dstumpf138@gmail.com

Budget Audit Chair

Chris Doran

C: 208-440-1595

doranc@slhs.org

Tax Officer

Karol Brewer

H: 307-739-1404

C:  307-690-1451

karol@blissnet.com

Diversity Advocacy Council Representative

Stephanie Mihane

C: 303-884-1640

smihane@aol.com

Stephanie.S.Mihane@kp.org

Government Affairs Chair

To Be Determined

Comments are closed